Breaking News

Best FIFA Award: Full List Of Winners

 The Best FIFA award was held on Monday night in London, UK.

Lionel Messi claimed his third FIFA The Best men’s award ahead of Manchester City’s Erling Haaland and Paris Saint-Germain forward, Kylian Mbappé.


His former manager at Barcelona, Pep Guardiola, won Men’s Coach of the Year.

Barcelona and Spain midfielder, Aitana Bonmatí took home The Best women’s award to add to her Ballon d’Or Féminin title.



Puskás Award: Guilherme Madruga (Botafogo-SP)

FIFA Fair Play Award: Brazil senior men’s players


FIFA Fan Award: Hugo Miguel Iñiguez


Men’s Coach of the Year: Pep Guardiola

Men’s Goalkeeper of the Year: Éderson (Man City)


Men’s World XI:


Goalkeeper: Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid)

Defence: John Stones (Man City), Kyle Walker (Man City), Rúben Dias (Man City)


Midfield: Bernardo Silva (Man City), Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid), Kevin De Bruyne (Man City)


Forwards: Erling Haaland (Man City), Kylian Mbappé (PSG), Lionel Messi (Inter Miami), Vinícius Júnior (Real Madrid)


Women’s Coach of the Year: Sarina Wiegman


Goalkeeper of the Year: Mary Earps (Man United)


Women’s World XI:


Goalkeeper: Earps (Man United)

Defence: Olga Carmona (Real Madrid), Lucy Bronze (Barcelona), Alex Greenwood (Man City)


Midfield: Keira Walsh (Man City), Alessia Russo (Arsenal), Lauren James (Chelsea), Ella Toone (Man United), Aitana Bonmatí (Barcelona)


Attack: Alex Morgan (San Diego Wave), Sam Kerr (Chelsea)

No comments